Contact Us

For new business and billing questions, contact our Rentals Team below.

For existing customer pickup, drop-off, and equipment repair questions, contact David Finn.

For event organization or reserving event space, contact Adam Richlin.

HOURS:

Monday – Friday 8:00-6:00
Saturday/Sunday/Holiday: By Request
We are closed on the Fourth of July, Thanksgiving Day, and Dec 24 thru January 2nd. We are open for most smaller holidays.

LOADING DOCK ADDRESS:

1040 Metropolitan Avenue
Brooklyn, NY 11211

Look for an open-air parking lot, come to the back of the lot, and park in the dock. Look for Glass doors with Black Trim on the dock, and dial 133# to buzz in.  

Sales and Rentals:

Start here: Rentals@lightbulbgrip.com

Adam Richlin
Office: (516) 515-1514
Cell: (516) 473-6626
Adam@lightbulbgrip.com

Joanna Claessens
Office: (516) 515-1514
Joanna@lightbulbgrip.com

Jessica O’Brien
Office: (516) 515-1514
Jessica@lightbulbgrip.com

Warehouse Operations:

David Finn, Warehouse Ops Manager
(518) 248-6476
Finn@lightbulbgrip.com

Sam Titus, Warehouse Team Leader
(585) 857-5334
Sam@lightbulbgrip.com